Admissions news

Location: Home - News - Admissions news

Awardees of 2017 Chinese Government Scholarship(University Postgraduate Programme)

Date: 2017-08-15 - Views:7245

Congratulations! Those who haven't submitted their highest degree certificate are required to send the scanned copy of their highest degree certificate and its notarized English translation to no later than September 1st, 2017. Those who fail to submit their highest degree certificate before the deadline will have their qualification of enrollment and scholarships withdrawn. 
No. Name Nationality  Category Academic Program Tracking Number
1 MD MOSTAKIM MERAZ Bangladesh Master's Chemical Engineering EA252596544CN
2 MOST ZUBAIDA RUKHSANA USHA Bangladesh Master's Chemical Engineering EA281074956CN
3 MST SHAKILA KHATUN Bangladesh Master's Civil and Commercial Law EA252597010CN
4 Mahbuba Aktar Bangladesh Master's Finance (IFAS) EA252597054CN
5 AL-MAMNUR RASHID Bangladesh Master's International Law EA252597045CN
6 MD IMRAN KHAN Bangladesh Master's International Law EA252596907CN
7 MD ARIFUR RAHMAN Bangladesh Master's International Relations EA252596969CN
8 MD MAHABUBUR RAHMAN Bangladesh Master's International Trade EA252597108CN
9 Tasnim Ahmed Bangladesh Master's International Trade EA281074562CN
10 Mst Nilima Sarmin Bangladesh Master's Management Economics EA252597099CN
11 MIRZA NADIA SULTANA Bangladesh Master's Marine Affairs EA252596535CN
12 Anastasiya Dziatsinkina Belarus Master's Chinese Language and Scripts EA281074942CN
13 MIKALAI FASEVICH Belarus Master's Urban and Regional Planning EA252596924CN
14 Katerina Cihalova Czech Master's International Trade EA252597125CN
15 Nada Kamal Hamed Ahmed Moghith Egypt Doctoral Chinese Language and Scripts EA281074752CN
16 HUSSEN AMIR AHMED MANSAI Eritrea Doctoral Physiology 1018231683224
17 Tewodros Legesse Munea Ethiopia Doctoral Computer Science and Technology EA252596819CN
18 NIGISTAZEB MOGES TESFAMARIAM Ethiopia Master's International Trade EA252597068CN
19 James Xede Ghana Doctoral Accounting EA281074576CN
20 HERMAS ABUDU Ghana Doctoral Technology Economics and Management EA252597235CN
21 Stephen Duah Agyeman Ghana Doctoral Technology Economics and Management EA252597213CN
22 ALBERT KWAME OSEI-OWUSU Ghana Doctoral Western Economics EA281074749CN
23 Mark Nyamekye Atta Ghana Master's Accounting EA281074868CN
24 Abigail Achiaa Ghana Master's Accounting EA252597289CN
25 ERIC MGEEL-KAFUI Ghana Master's Civil and Commercial Law EA252597350CN
26 Agyekum Essien Barima Ghana Master's Civil and Commercial Law EA252597315CN
27 PRINCE CHARLES ADUBOFOUR Ghana Master's Finance (IFAS) EA281074885CN
28 Joseph Sowahfio Sowah Ghana Master's Finance (IFAS) EA281074871CN
29 DANIEL KAISER Ghana Master's Finance (IFAS) EA281074854CN
30 Gracious Avayiwoe Ghana Master's International Law EA252597332CN
31 Paul Agyeman-Duah Ghana Master's International Law EA252597346CN
32 NATHANIEL ADJAOTTOR Ghana Master's International Law EA252597301CN
33 KWESI KYEI ANKRAH Ghana Master's International Relations EA252596677CN
34 John Boamah Ghana Master's Management Economics EA252597275CN
35 SOHAIL RAZA India Master's Finance (WISE) EA252597156CN
36 Richa Garg India Master's Finance (WISE) EA252597071CN
37 Wenny Kalatting Indonesia Master's International Trade EA252597111CN
38 Aditya Haris Munandar Indonesia Master's International Trade EA252596650CN
39 Christopher Yulian Yudhistira Indonesia Master's Marine Affairs EA252597023CN
40 Rayhan Dudayev Abdul Hakim Indonesia Master's Marine Affairs EA252596990CN
41 ZHANSAYA BAZARBEK Kazakhstan Master's Environmental Management EA252596955CN
42 ASSEM BOKINA Kazakhstan Master's International Trade EA252596884CN
43 Paul Onkundi Nyangaresi Kenya Doctoral Electronics Science and Technology EA281074806CN
44 LIM YEN HONG Malaysia Master's Artistic Design EA252596898CN
45 KHORLOO ULZIIBAYAR Mongolia Master's Administrative Management EA252596915CN
46 BAASANSUREN LKHAGVASUREN Mongolia Master's Internal Medicine EA252596938CN
47 Bilguun Khishigbayar Mongolia Master's International Trade EA252597195CN
48 Fahad Jibrin Abdu Nigeria Doctoral Communication and Information System EA281074810CN
49 Saifullahi Aminu Bello Nigeria Doctoral Computer Science and Technology EA281074783CN
50 Jibril Muhammad Adam Nigeria Doctoral Computer Science and Technology EA252597173CN
51 Suhail Muhammad Kamal Nigeria Doctoral Computer Science and Technology EA281074837CN
52 DAVID IHEKE OKORIE Nigeria Doctoral Finance (WISE) EA252597292CN
53 EMMANUEL IKECHUKWU UMEONYIRIOHA Nigeria Doctoral International Relations 1018231685024
54 ABUBAKAR SADIQ ABDULLAHI Nigeria Master's Chemical Engineering EA252597329CN
55 Sandra Ebele Nwachukwu Nigeria Master's Computer Technology EA252597244CN
56 TOCHUKWU ANTHONY NWAUBA Nigeria Master's International Relations EA252596840CN
57 Ebuka Benedict Okeke Nigeria Master's Marine Affairs EA252596836CN
58 Waseem Ahmad Khan Pakistan Doctoral Accounting EA281074721CN
59 Abeera Sikandar Pakistan Doctoral Biochemistry and Molecular Biology EA281074770CN
60 Azam Rafique Memon Pakistan Doctoral Communication and Information System EA252596822CN
61 Muhammad Ramzan Pakistan Doctoral Computational Mathematics EA252597258CN
62 Muhammad Asif Pakistan Doctoral Computational Mathematics EA252597227CN
63 FAIZ RASOOL Pakistan Doctoral Physical Chemistry EA281074704CN
64 Shahzad Munir Pakistan Doctoral Quantitative Economics EA281074735CN
65 Muhammad Yousaf Raza Pakistan Doctoral Technology Economics and Management EA252597160CN
66 NAIMA NOSHAD Pakistan Master's Accounting EA252596867CN
67 Kanwal Shafique Pakistan Master's Chemical Engineering EA252597006CN
68 Shafqat Ullah Pakistan Master's Chemical Engineering EA252596527CN
69 Arqam Imtiaz Pakistan Master's Computer Technology EA252596972CN
70 Muzafar Hussain Pakistan Master's Computer Technology EA252596487CN
71 IFRAN KHAN Pakistan Master's Finance (IFAS) EA281074899CN
72 Khawaja Abdul Haq Pakistan Master's International Trade EA252597200CN
73 Muhammad Zeeshan Aslam  Pakistan Master's Marine Affairs EA252596513CN
74 SEMUSHINA DARIA Russia Master's Advertising EA281074960CN
75 Ekaterina Zubar Russia Master's International Trade EA252597142CN
76 Nikita Savvin Russia Master's Linguistics and Applied Linguistics EA281074939CN
77 DAVID MURINDABABISHA Rwanda Master's Chemical Engineering EA252596460CN
78 JUN HYUNYANG South Korea Doctoral Chinese Language and Scripts EA281074766CN
79 Bae Nuri South Korea Master's International Relations EA252596986CN
80 Pubudu Madushan Ekanayake S. M. Ekanayake Mudiyanselage Wattegedara Sri Lanka Master's Computer Technology EA281074908CN
81 RUWAN PATHIRANAGE DILINIKA MADUMALI RAJARATHNA Sri Lanka Master's International Relations EA252596875CN
82 Suphasuta Foosrinual Thailand Master's International Trade EA252597139CN
83 METHAWEE SRI-INNGAM Thailand Master's Linguistics and Applied Linguistics EA281074911CN
84 Kanyarat Sirijintana Thailand Master's Marketing EA281074925CN
85 RYAN DANIEL BLACKETT U.K. Master's International Relations EA281074987CN
86 VIREN SHAH U.K. Master's Tourism Management EA252596941CN
87 Lazarus Diaz Richardson U.S.A. Master's Modern and Contemporary Chinese Literature 1018231686324
88 Andrew Akweny  Uganda Doctoral Technology Economics and Management EA281074695CN
89 SVITLANA EM Ukraine Master's Tourism Management EA252596500CN
90 BOBIR ARTUKMETOV Uzbekistan Master's Accounting EA252597037CN
The Admission Package will be sent out via EMS on August 16. For tracking service, please refer to, Customer Service Hotline: +86 (0)10 11183